You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge Day 149

in #fitnesschallenge6 years ago (edited)

One hour of CrossFit
Worm up with 3 rounds of:
10x walking lunges
10x shoulder taps
20x good mornings with elastic

Skill:
5x5 deadlifts (55kg)

WOD
15 min AMRAP ( managed slightly over 4 rounds)
10 pullups (red elastic)
10 v situps
10 reverse lunges (16 kg)
And 3 times 5 wallclimbs at 0, 5 and 10 min

I find counting reps with CrossFit quite a challenge. I Just don't find it fair to count the warm-up. On the other hand, going for a jog for an hour I find much les intense than a CrossFit hour. With the first counting as 200 reps. And then again I see people count reps here like 400 or 500 in an hour, and I wander about their form or the weight they are using.
I don’t really care how others count, I’m accountable for my own counting.

I’ll take 150 reps for the WOD and the Skill.

It was a though workout, I still managed to work in the garden the rest of the day, cutting and cleaning ( had a intex swimming pool that grew algae), I’m broke Now!
Luckely my husband will light a barbecue and we will enjoy the evening I’n a nice garden with a clean swimming pool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31