You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟Let me explain...🌟 #FitnessChallenge

Thank you @tattoodjay !

I know I didn't NEED to, but because I'm not obese I wanted to reiterate the reason for my challenging myself to get healthier. I couldn't share anything like this on Facebook as I would be hit with backlash about fat shaming.

I love it here (on Steemit). I love all the support and understanding. I'm so glad to have found everyone!

Thank you for everything (so far!) 😍

Sort:  

That’s true I find I can just be myself on here as compared to Farcebook

The Support on Steemit is amazing and I have meet so many wonderful people including you of course

Farcebook! Now why didn't I ever think of that one? :)

it just came to me as I was replying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55