You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fitness Challenge Update, Coming into the home stretch.

Yes, yes, the sickness.

I'm starting to feel better today and ready to get back to exercising.

I'm a little worried about meeting my goals, but like @byn said, without this contest, I probably would have given up.

I think getting sick actually helped. I was forced to STOP eating sugar and processed stuff and have stuck to a lot of veggies.

I'm currently only 11 pounds away from my goal weight... which I feel like I can do.

As far as my other goals... I'm still trying.😏 Hopefully, I'll make a sudden leap and it will all become easier.

I'll get a post update out soon... as I'm feeling better. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44