You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down 62 Pounds! Intermittent Fasting & My Fitness Challenge Check in!

in #fitnesschallenge7 years ago

I've seen things about the snake diet, but honestly it is far too strict for me to do. I am more about doing things that I know I can keep up long term, but it does seem like it might be good for a quick jumpstart just to begin a new plan.

I really need to write more about the whole menopausal things... I've only done it once so far! I guess I never quite know whether or not to blame things on the perimenopause or if it's just me being moody/emotional/OLD!!! :)

Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to comment!
@byn

Sort:  

Take it from someone who knows....blame it on menopause!

This literally made me chuckle outloud. Then I had to explain to my husband why I was laughing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22