You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1,510 Reps From 6 Steemians After 4 Days - Join The Steem Daily 100 Rep Fitness Challenge Of 50 Push-ups & 50 Air Squats! - Day 5

in #fitnesschallenge5 years ago

Hey man. I skipped on yesterday because of my exam and the soreness. I came back stronger today but I couldn't make video proof because there was no electricity and my battery was dead.
I, however, completed it for today being day 5. 50 air squats and 50 push ups. With only a little soreness this time

Sort:  

We know you did them. Well done. The soreness will fade and then you'll be able to hook up a generator to your body for upcoming reps and create electricity for the entire city for a year.

Now that would be something lol. I've done day6 though. I got video proof this time 😁

Cool. I'm about to do my next sets and post in a little bit so you can add to that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49