You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 Of Putting The Manual Back Into Fitness: Steem Daily 100 Rep Fitness Challenge Of 50 Push-ups & 50 Air Squats - Please Join In

in #fitnesschallenge5 years ago

Day 2 complete. Man the rustiness is starting to show.

I nominate @amirtheawesome1 @pangoli and @theycallmedan to get in this

Sort:  

Night time dedication = no excuses. You got the job done!! You also faced the same challenge as me, literally, with the awkward rest facing the camera and relieved smile. Nailed it in style with an accomplished expression at the end. Enjoy the pump.

Fortunately I trust your form in the dark there. Just make sure you're going deep enough to get the full benefit.

Thanks. Man I can feel the burn. It wasn't night time though, it is early morning. There's no electricity right now, so the room is dark. I have an exam in like 1.5hrs, wish me luck

Exercise helps with circulation. You'll be sharper and get better grades or else you'll just need to do more reps. Good luck!!

hand release push ups with another hands touch here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44