You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kledang Hill - Lose weight and look good episode 124

in #fitness20204 years ago

Kledang Hill is a beautiful place in West Malaysia. I'm willing to bet the air is nice and fresh there. The scenery was gorgeous, and it looked like the perfect day for a walk.

I've seen cameras that change color drastically when under/over exposed. I've had some myself, and it can cause frustration, but at the same time, can be used to your advantage if you capture the right light conditions.

The panoramic shots looks kind of cool with the overexposed sun. It looks like a supernova in the sky. Really cool. I can't decide which one's I like the best, they are all so cool.

I will send tip to replies if you read this portion of my wall of text.

Pay up 😛

Sort:  

Hmm... you mean minor change of brightness will cost drastic change of color temperature due to the characteristic of the lens? Interesting, never thought of that. Thanks for the input. !tip 1 !shop

Hi~ futuremind!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

🎁 Hi @futuremind! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: [Freewrite] Religious Vs Ethnics Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44