new journey started

in #fitness7 years ago

hello steemit community i would like to represent one of mine (kinda new) hobi .

my fitness road starts maybe 1,5/2 year ago. that was oneday decision if you know what i mean.i woke up and just wanna start with some training but no idea how i wanna start that journey...so at start i go to the local gym but only for 20 days..to be honest,to me weights are boring.(i repeat -to me). and so i start googling and watching a lot of excersie,training and a lot similar stuff. so i buy 2 weights...(no idea why)start doing pushups,squats,abs.. but i was still a lot nubby :D .
but all that was not rly serious,i workout then pause and like that in circle.. until one beautiful day i found out for streetworkout,calisthenics.

That was some new cool world with a lot of crazy tricks (and damnnn..i forgot to say that is crazy but HARD tricks-back lever,front lever,muscle up itc...).it was love at first glance

So i started and educated myself on internet..about training,workouts,body,and real meaning of food

.so i gifted myself and get almost "best friend " on the picture below

and i could tell you guys i got all with that...body + gravity = insane

i could tell first 2-3 weeks i wanna die but start is the hardest :D..but now i can tell you that this is pain of hapiness..
my goal for now is work on a core strenght,i mean whole body strenght with a lot diffrent exercise.almost not even 1 day SAME exercise.so my muscles dont get used to it.i wanna punch my body from all ways and i will show you that in next posts.
So far i train 5-6 times a week for last 3 months and im trying to do my best proper form.feel better than ever.both are getting stronger,body and mind.
in a next few days il put my workout on next post and a few meals pictures just for a closer look. im opened for any advice later on and i hope i will help you a bit and you help me steemit :)

i apologise for my english and remember,nothing come overnight..stay strong,stay focused,stay hungry.REMEMBER why you start that road and have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42