You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fitness contest week 34

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Greetings donatello, very good competitions this on fitness, I like physical exercise, healthy living healthy body is my motto, I will be leaving my routines that I do at home in the competition, I hope to share with everyone here and continue to watch your videos that makes physical exercise and dance and both are very good for health, I hope many join the competition to share exercise routines and at the same time learn from everyone, thank you for the opportunity that gives us in these competitions every week, I hope to meet everyone here, thank you all and a nice week.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and leaving such a great comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28