THIS IS MY STORY.. 😔 I HAD 6’4” AND 130 POUNDS... AND NOW?

in #fitness7 years ago

My name is Bogdan Craciun and this is my story.

My height was 6'4'' and my weight 130 pounds 4 years ago...

DSC01861aaaaaa.jpg

I had a really low self esteem and I've really wanted to gain some weight and put on some muscles..

I am the one from the far left.
IMG_3200.JPG

But unfortunately I ve listened to my friends and to a lot of people from the internet. Then I've started to eat a lot of crap foods, sweets and fast food and I've gained a lot of weight, but too little muscles and I've developed some health issues.

IMG_3953aaa.jpg

Here I had 95 kilograms and I didn't felt good at all in my own skin..

IMG_5478aaa.jpg

And I was thinking... fuck it, I need to step my game up and make some real CHANGES!!!

So I've read all that I could, learned anything, finished personal training courses with the highest grades ever and made a bad ass transformation.

So here I am, 4 years later Fit, Healthy and Happy at 180 pounds

DSC_0529.JPG

It's been a hell of a journey with thousands of people also changed along the way! It showed me that everything is possible! I am so blessed!

Thank you all for reading my journey!poza galerie 3a.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @winiswon to the steemit community. And that my friend is some crazy transformation. Hope you do the same here in steemit. Wishes from India.

welcome to steemit. I hope you will be very successful

Awesome transformation body.
You show that nothing is impossible. Just be persistent and work on your goals.

Congratulations @winiswon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @winiswon! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @winiswon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49