Yogi Twins

in #fitness6 years ago

Continuing introduction post..

Growing up I always had my sister by my side. We always did everything together, and we still do. Something cool about us though is that we are identical twins. Since we are twins you could say we are very close and have similar interests. For example, we both are very big into fitness and nutritional wellness. We both teach fitness classes; I teach yoga 🧘‍♀️, and my sister teaches pilates. We both are Licensed Massage Therapists. We also are in school for similar medical programs. I am going into Respiratory Therapy, and my sister is going into Physical Therapy. We even go to the same school. 😝 She is someone who is very important to me and I know I can always depend on her. Do you guys have someone in your life who is always there for you? I would love to hear about them in the comments below.

7FB7AB8A-15B6-43FE-936A-E3904F736108.jpeg

Sort:  

I've always had a community support like at the gym and such, but sister yoga is pretty cool idea lol I like it! Check me out sometime. Blessings to you both!

@izztmiyake any kind of support is great! It makes it a great way to stay dedicated to your goals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47