My Weight Loss Journey: Day 4 - 11steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! Sorry for taking so long in updating my "Daily Journal" ๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿคฃ lol Blog. I've been working very hard these past few days and oh man! Only God knows how bad I wanted to make an update in this journal, but I'm a smart man you know ๐Ÿ˜Ž , so what I'm doing?, Making and saving content for later to be able to make an awesome super Top Notch Post! With that said, I hope that you enjoy reading this as much as I enjoy putting it all together ๐Ÿ˜

Important Notes:

  • YOU WILL LOVE DAY 7!
  • I use lots of emojis in my posts. For maximum Awesomeness read from a PC while using Chrome Browser.
  • Do Not Watch Club Video 2! WTF ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿฅƒ ๐Ÿน

Enjoy! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜

Day 4: Talking Cardio and Showing OFF With My Jump Rope ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘ˆ

Important Note: Jesus I haven't watch this videos in full until now when I organizing them to put all this together and didnt know that I look this INSANE ๐Ÿ˜‚ JK that only reason my eyes look like am crazy bastard is because I've been sleeping very little this past days. Learning the INs and Outs of Steemit. So yes, Steemit is driving me F#UCKING insane! in a sane way ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ Rather this than drugs, right Moms?

Sorry for wrong days in the videos, the truth is that while waiting for my Steemit account to get approved I was a bit excited about the whole thing so I was pre-recording videos for when I get my account and then I got all mess up ๐Ÿคš My Steemit account was approved July 12, 2017 which makes this day 11!

With the said, now will be easier for me for making this short videos and actually get to post daily. What I explain in the video about cardio is that HIIT is better than just running for an whole hour at the same pace. In my opinion and based on my results these are the two choices of cardio that you could use to burn fat faster. If you want to lose weight do 30 minutes 3-4 times a week, if you could do 7 days even better. You are welcome! ๐Ÿ˜Š

1. StairMaster


2. Jump Rope


Do 15 to 20 minutes on this bad boy and you will lose weight fast. At the moment I'm doing a mix of different cardio machines to shock my body and force it to use fat as fuel and lose weight very damn fast: 10 minutes stairmaster > 10 minutes bike > 10 minutes incline walking on a threadmill > 10 minutes stairmaster ๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘

Note: Try doing this in HIIT 1 Minute slow, 1 Minute fast.

Day 4: Daily Weight In

Day 5: Fun Day With The Fam! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‰

Had an amazing day with those I love! What else can I said? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Boston, MA Tour Bus

The bus driver was amazingly funny, didn't record longer because then I noticed a Don't Not Use Cell Phone sign, besides listening to him was awesome such a great and funny man! Thank you Bus Driver Dude! ๐Ÿ™

With My Newphew

Trolling Is Art, Trolling Is Love!

Latino Love! ๐Ÿ˜˜

Checking My Steemit Comments

Family Hug

With My Beautiful Mom

One Day This Will Be A LC 500H 2018 - Marked My Words 07/22/2017

I Love This One! "Twitter: OMG BITCOIN CRASH!!!" My Reaction: ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

Doing Some Dominican Twerking At Walgreen

Note:

Please Don't Expect Any More Titles This Is Tiresome! ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

People At The Park Were So Confused! LOL

I Love Trolling! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

We DID IT! We Make People Laugh! We Our Lil Stunt๐Ÿ˜Š

When You Believe In Yourself So Much That You Don't Give A F#CK!

House Margarita | Churrasco With Platanos, Rice, And Chorizo OMG!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿค—

Shades On Because I can!๐Ÿ‘“

OK Ok

HAPPY ME IS HAPPY!

Look So Drunk That I Had To BANNED Myself!

Club Video 1

Club Video 2 ๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™‰

Fun Game: If you know Spanish, the first person that correctly type what I said get 1SBD from @dineroconopcion , I know that it isn't much but hey! One step at the time.

We got home from the Club around 3AM. I'm not a club person, but the day I went and had fun! But yeah don't want to know about clubs for at least a year ๐Ÿค” Maybe I'm some type of "Loser", but I rather work on something that earns me money than go out and waste money, but that is just my opinion. I know people love going out, dressing nice, etc But I rather be at home trying to build an Empire or something similar.

Day 6: Tai Lopez's Here With My Bike Version!

After getting back to my city, as I stay at my friend's place after the club, I visited my Mom. Since I had a long time without driving a bike I grab this one and did a few laps. You: Where are are the Ray Bans, they were dope?

Mistakes Were Made!

I dance so much that they got CRUSHED by Females' ๐Ÿ˜

Day 6: Daily Weight In

Horoscope

This day landed on a Sunday. I knew we were going to Six Flags New England the next day at 7AM. What do I do?, I get home at 8PM and go to bed at #IDONTSLEEP (๐Ÿ‘ˆ I made this NEW Tag BTW!) o'Clock! By the time I finished reading and researching on how Steemit works, what was Steem Power, WTF is delegating, WITNESS??? Is This A Ponzi???, by the time I finished it was already 6:45AM but oh man was it worth it!

Day 7: FINALLY!

#BESTDAYEVER (๐Ÿ‘ˆI made this too.) Man....I've been wanting to share day 7 like forever now! Yes!

I took my preworkout and other supplements to be awake, they haven't kick in just yet

LOL look at his neck ๐Ÿ˜‚

Control yourself Ladies we are taken ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Still tired as F#CK! ๐Ÿ‘ˆCan we like swear in here and stuff?๐Ÿค”

Oh My....

Dominican Papito Lindo ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Ž

Intro

Look At My Face! About To Die In 1...2...3....

Don't Know The Name Of This Ride

The Joker๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคก

While Trying To Take A Selfie With Porky Pig...

Sylvester Came Out Of Nowhere!

I'm Such A Slut UGH ๐Ÿค

@endeavorfitness Showing Quietly Eating His Ice Cream

Mmmm Tasty!

I Ask The Joker One With A Villain Laugh

He Made Us Retake Many Times Because "You Guys Sounds To Happy For Villians!"

I said: "Like Father, Like Son!" And The Joker Said Ewwww LOL

@endeavorfitness Looking ๐Ÿ’ช

Looking Like A Caveman

@endeavorfitness Almost Got Arrested For Putting Those Out Like That! ๐Ÿ”ซ

My Older Bro Looking Fly

Sylvester Forced Me To Keeled Down...Yes, FORCED ME LOL!

THE END OF DAY 7

Horoscope

Day 8: Regular Day

Daily Weight In

Horoscope

Day 9: Regular Day

Daily Weight In

Day 9: Regular Day

Daily Weight In

Horoscope

Day 10: Regular Day

Daily Weight In

Horoscope

Day 11: Regular Day

Legs Day!

Daily Weight In

Horoscope

Finally was able to catch up. Will do my best to update my Journal on a daily because to be honest making this Post was very time consuming, but it was my fault for letting the content to piled up so much. If you have any questions regarding Intermittent fasting am more than willing to help.

If you are a fun person let pay a game: Use #bestdayever and make a post showing us your best day so far this month or #idontsleep and tell us what is taking your sleep at nights?, I usually sleep 4-5 hours, but for the past week I've been working hard learning about Steemit and stalking Top Authors to see what I can learn from them and averaging 2-3 hours with power naps during afternoons. But whenever I finish current projects at hand maybe I will be able to go back to my 4-5 hours.

Thank you for reading and type to you guys tomorrow!

Sort: ย 

excelente, llevar un estilo de vida saludable te permite ser equilibrado, fuerte y flexibe, exitos

Gracias hermano!

buena tu camiza me gusto mucho...... los lentes tambien estan buenisimos

Gracias bro :)

Great post, really interesting one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76