You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lose weight and look good episode 120

in #fitness5 years ago

Great you managed to do this and kicked yourself out of bed. I did not this morning. I like up at 5 or earlier and went back to bed. I wrote 2 posts scheduled them and although I was ice cold my hands closed to frozen I fall asleep again. It was after 12 I came out. This is unique for me but I need it. From tomorrow on it is 4 an again.
Happy day you can be proud on yourself.
!trdo
$trdovoter
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @davidke20!
@davidke20 will receive 0.35799975 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.23866650 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for stopping by and encouraging. I actually started a workout program of doing everything 5 reps for 5 days. Checkout #fitness2020 for further detail, see if you want to participate. !tip

@davidke20 I do not think I can join. I am happy I can lift a fork and cup again and walk. I have a look anyway. 💕

Thank darling. I saw your reply yesterday, sorry to hear for your damage. Do whatever you can, even if it's diet control 🙂 we will be slim and sexy in 2020. I believe it's more than one way to achieve our goal.

@davidke20@davidke20 You are welcome. Getting lim and sexy it is for 2020 and for 2021 Staying slim and sexy 😁. That cannot be so hard. I hop by soon. Stay strong, live ❤️

🎁 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: #Fitness2020 Challenge 1 Episode 1 Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44