See what my clients are doing!

in #fitness7 years ago

Nope no one ready to put in the work!!

This week I'm keeping my clients weights medium while keeping the action going. No real breaks just good consistent work. I'm pairing one weighted exercise to one cardio. I love doing heavy lifting but this week is about endurance and changing it up to keep my clients guessing.

Evan going from squats to jumping jacks, we keep it moving! Evan came in a few months ago and was sore after curling the 10's, now he is trying to keep me on my toes. He challenges me to challenge him, I LOVE IT!

Ted working hard at 62 years old! Ted can't be stopped, I have him outside flipping a 200lbs tire on a regular basis, he won't let age stop him!

Overall very proud of the work they have done and we have much more to do but they are dedicated!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xtrodinarypilot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

That old dude looks in wayyy better shape than I. I hope to get my ass in the gym today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52