You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is fitness and who is fit - explained through 10 general physical skills

in #fitness6 years ago

Wow...I never knew there were so many components to being fit. Practicing gymnastics has helped me with strength, balance and a lot on your list, but I know one thing I need to work on is cardio and endurance. Thanks for your tips.

Sort:  

You're most welcome, @victoriacalloway. Yes, gymnastics is pretty comprehensive, but no single activity is completely balanced. Thank you for reading.

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51