Operation Destroy That BellysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness5 years ago (edited)

This is it. The final showdown.

4 more weeks to go and I need to destroy that belly before it is too late.

That is my goal for the next 27 more days.

I am dedicating the whole 4 weeks to get my belly destroyed and documenting the whole process here.

Every day, I need to cook and eat the right food, get the right amount of sleep, take videos and photos, write about my journey and most of all get as much exercise into my day as possible.

I know that I can spend 8 hours a day exercising. But after 15 of September hits, I will not be able to put in more than 1 hour of exercise a day ever again.

That is why this has to work.

I am not giving myself an option here.

The belly is bad fats and it will do myself a lot of harm if it doesn't go.

I am going to be more than happy to get it destroyed.

Maybe I should give myself an incentive for it.

Let's say I will reward myself with... the next iPhone that is going to come out by this September when it launches here in Malaysia.

Or something more meaningful...

Like going on a trip to LA if I can get my belly destroyed.

That will be a better incentive.

Today is a Sunday.

I am going to get to work this 19 of August 2019.

26 days and counting.

Here is a more detailed description of what I am going to do for the next 26 days.

Running

I have many parks nearby to go for a run. I can run on the road early in the morning. Just put on my running shoes, get out of my home and I will be ready to burn some fats.

Swimming

My condo has a really good swimming pool that I can use to swim. It is tough at the beginning. But I will get better as I swim more each day.

Cycling

I have a bike that I have not utilised for a very long time.
I need to cycle around to put in the work to burn more fats!

Apps Exercise

On my phone, I have subscribed to a bunch of apps like Centr, Asana Rebel, GetFit and 30 Day Fitness. I am on the weekly plan, which means once I am finished with this operation, I can stop subscribing.

Nintendo Switch

Most of the rest of time will be spent here Fitness Boxing and dancing.

Video, Photos and Blogging

This is it ladies and gentleman. For the next 26 days, I am filming and taking photos of my journey.

Let the operation begin!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71