You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Month Exercise Progress Before & After - Staying Committed To The Goal

in #fitness5 years ago

You are really inspirational, Matt <3 So brave and so honest and I love how you didn't sugar coat how selfies are an agony to you and yet you did it anyway, you're here and you're keeping accountable <3

Glad that you are doing well in baseball :D It's good to feel that you're in the top ten in your league !

Keep up being awesome <3

PS. Who cares about magazine level results!!! Your results are awesome and truthful and you rock !!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for understanding the point behind my message. I simply need to do it to stay on course. Seeing the benchmarks and making myself accountable on a public level helps me stay motivated to improve. Otherwise, I lose the sense of urgency and start going backwards. Thanks for the support. Every little bit counts since I'm a one man army over here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37