Hustle, Hustle, Hustle, getting everything Done

in #fitness6 years ago

MDUB-W-k90c.jpg

Hey everyone and how has your week been so far. I am sorry I have not written in the past few days. It has been crazy busy with everything else including getting Fit and figuring out what I will be doing next with this blog to bring in some more entertainment. I am going to be starting a Video blog diary of fitness. This will mainly contain my two older brothers as they train for a marathon. I will be taking weekly measurements and giving them tips to see how well they do for the average guy. I will not lie that my two older brothers are not the most fit and do not enjoy working out, so its going to be tuff. I think this will be some great motivation for all of you to hustle and get things done. There is time in a day to get it all done, just spend less time in front of the TV and get outthere and DO IT.

xDgiPuKw-mI.jpg

You only live your life once and trust me I know how easy it is to sit and do nothing about it. Get out and do a salsa class, speed dating, whatever it takes to get you out moving. The television will always be there, but you won’t !

Hit me up with some info about yourselves and maybe I can give you some tips of how to get out there and start hustling. But it always begins with you!

U5dt9cZAP4hqYhsp5i2h7VdLsik46Cu_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 23.91% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @stratilatkryuko!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 13.03% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @stratilatkryuko!

You got a 27.49% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @stratilatkryuko! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You got a 21.95% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @stratilatkryuko!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80