Successful Fat To Fit Journey of My Client!

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

VinnySlavin_Finalbanner3.jpgSo, here is my first post after introductory post, in this blog I will tell you about how a depressed person changed his lifestyle completely.

His name is Azan and he was about 99 kg before he consulted me . He was very depressed about his weight and his poor body shape . He tried to lose his weight by skipping meals but he became unsuccessful because he got sick,dizziness due to worst way of losing weight and he had lost his motivation. Then he reached me through one of my friend and discussed all his condition with me .First thing I did that I made him realize that you can do it by taking all meals but with proper diet plan so he promised me that he would do as I tell him.

So,I tested his BMI and made a fat loss diet plan according to his body type which consisted of 5 meals a day with different meals for different day so that he never got bored. He started following diet plan along with cardio session and after 4 months he lost around 25 kg which is very appreciated . Now he is following muscle building diet plan along with workout plan and living a healthy and happy life.

Your comments on this transformation will be highly appreciated :)

Here you can see his before and after pic . 25530571_1571908316224521_1898199938_o.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29