Dare to dream

in #fitness6 years ago

I am not afraid  to go for what I want.jpg

My dream is activated!

The person who shared the blockchain community to me such as steemit, slack, is from Earth Nation @nomvulagreen and what she said was your dream makes you shine, keep dreaming during her talk and intro to cryptocurrency. I stopped to think and wonder about my dreams and how I have been stagnant and allowing external pressure to hinder me from moving towards my goals which have been deemed as too ambitious.

I am proud to say it is better to have ambition for without it, is the negative self-talk that keeps reminding you of all the reasons why you can't achieve the goals that you have set for yourself. I have been able to move myself from dark times in my life through managing my stress and using my pain to get to the next level. Our bodies are tools and as Jim Rohn said "Take care of your body, it is the only place you have to live"

I have been able to maintain good habits by not allowing my emotions which at times are irrational to paralyze me and put my dreams on hold. Whether it is one push-up or five I know each day something has to be done. For me to look the way I do many separate days of sweat and pain had to happen and that is what I have taught myself to accept.

I have started offering bodyweight training classes from December 2017 at the Learning Man and looking to expand more to help others move towards their personal body goals and improve in other areas of their lives.

What one must never neglect and forget is that health is wealth. Eat well, live well, sleep well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73