The EN "SHARE TIME"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness7 years ago

Hello community of healthy people who want to Exercise and Earn, Motivate and Be Motivated, and Do It From Anywhere a video can be captured with a little space and light!

FITNESS STATUS

Please, in the comment section below discuss and/or post video(s) (see Eniquette guidelines) about what you observe is happening in The EN community and your fitness backgrounds, where you are now, and where you'd like to go with the community. It's okay if you were never a super-star athlete, now personal-trainer! This community is meant for the whole spectrum of fitness conditions.

Follow, Upvote, and Resteem
Browse The EN blog

Sort:  

Well, I used to be in really good shape relative to my age for most of my life. As a kid, I played a lot of sports and my friends and I would play football in the street many times per week. As an adult, I was pretty active too! I did a lot of exercise in the military and I took a bunch of fitness classes at college. Then for a while I exercised only my arms -lifting food and drinks. Ha. I got out of shape! It's about time I do something about it! How about any of you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81