You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Keto-Friendly Meal - Keto Cut Day 9

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Bullet proof coffee will do for me, but i love your suggestions, here we in Kashmir we also heat the Meat over wooden coal placed on an Iron shaped burner, its kind of barbeque but its pretty raw and ww do put lot of spices over the Meat, before heating it and yea its lamb meat

Sort:  

BPC is key :)

Wow that honestly sounds amazing! Some seasoned lamb with a coal BBQ, wow! I prefer grilling with a charcoal grill rather than an electric grill like most people in my area. The charcoal brings out such better flavor in the meat. I actually grilled up a steak on there earlier today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88