I tried make a fitness video.. and things got weirdddd

in #fitness7 years ago

My Version of 6 minute abs .. enjoy! 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

you are funny, and i loved it

LOL
This is freakin awesome man! :)

Haha thankyou @acromott ! I'm glad some people appreciate the weirdness lol :) thanks for stopping by ! I'm gonna check out your profile just based on your name lmao

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Clearly you didn't watch the video but thanks

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

That kitty shirt!
I was going to try the workout just to be silly, but I guess my body wants to stay full fat today. Cute video that.

I don't mean to objectify you, but that :45 second point, yikes. You've definitely formed yourself beautifully!

hahah shoulda joined in lol jk .. but aw thank you soo much:)! I train very consistently .. not like I do in the video lmao

This did in fact get weird..... Cheers!

haha @trogdor indeed it did lmao.. thank you:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stevenalexander from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60