308lbs deadlift

in #fitness6 years ago


About over a week ago, I could hit a new deadlift PR of 140kg/308lbs. I actually did not to plan that on that day,
but pulling went so well when I did a couple of heavy singles. So I asked myself: Why not giving it a try and pull a new PR?
I loaded the bar and just pulled it up. It felt very nice! Those 140kg/308lbs felt not as heavy as I expected them to feel like. Could have definately pulled a few lbs more, but I was very satisfied with that lift and did not try to go heavier.

I really do think pulling 150kg/330lbs is not that far away anymore :)

Stay strong!


Vor etwas über einer Woche konnte ich einen neuen Kreuzhebe-PR von 140kg erreichen. Eigentlich
hatte ich das an dem Tag gar nicht vorgehabt, aber die schweren Singles, die ich gezogen habe liefen
so gut. Also dachte ich mir, ich kann's ja mal probieren. Habe dann die Hantel beladen und das dann
einfach so hochgezogen. Was sich auch sehr gut angefühlt hat. Die 140kg haben sich wirklich nicht so schwer angefühlt, da wäre wohl das ein oder andere Kilo noch drin gewesen. Aber ich war mehr als zufrieden und habe es dabei belassen.

Die 150kg sind also nicht mehr so ganz weit weg :)

Stay strong!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Impressive!

Congrats! Well done, 150kg ist sicher nicht einfach :) I can't even deadlift anymore with my injury :S

Congratulations @squatting-nela! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Krasse Sache, mein bestes war 100 kg :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52