1st time Yoga!

in #fitness7 years ago

Hello everyone,

I don't know what's your perspective about yoga. For me, it's a part of the fitness elements and good for our body. As a part of our group classes before, I had the opportunity to tried yoga for the first time!

Looks easy but seriously hard to be done!
image
image

Just a few minutes in yoga session and I already sweat like doing 100 burpees. It tested your flexibility, balancing, and strength. To be honest, doing yoga is very painful for me but I like it.
image
image

Yoga is not only for woman, it's for everyone and good for your body composition. I would like to join another yoga session when I get a chance to do so. You guys should try it!

Till the next entry, see ya!

Sort:  

Hi bro, how are you? Im just following ur blog, if u don't mind do follow me back. Im in teammalaysia too bro.. :) tq

It will be good if you can share the center that is doing it and the type of yoga. Keep posting

I agree too! I want to know more in detailed @spaceranger!

It's at Fitness Rites Centre, Yayasan Sabah last time but currently there's no more yoga. But you can join yoga at Gokul

It is a good exercise for body, mind and souI. All the best @spaceranger

Wow @spaceranger, did you managed to make all pose in your 1st day? I tried Yoga couple years ago when I was at Singapore. It didnt work out well for me. I ended up laughing to myself all the time when I tried to make weird pose. Lolx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28