You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Fitness Exclusive // The Lazy Girl's Workout - Where We Netflix & Crunch

in #fitness6 years ago

You will not believe me (maybe you will, lol) but I have been trying to figure out a way to exercise even just a little, cuz i don't work out at all! And i am starting to feel guilty for not taking care of myself. I have found a solution thanks to you! .. This most be a sign! haha!!

btw, SO COOL that you are making a series out of this!

and... ps: i have posted the video i was telling you about!

Sort:  

Yaaay!! I’m so glad you found the post helpful! We really are on the same waive length a lot of the time.

Thanks for letting me know about your post!! I will watch it after work today! 😊

Haha yes.. how odd is that? ... i am starting tonight with the exercises. We’ll see how it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66