You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cyclical Ketogenic Diets - My First Carb Day - Keto Cut Day 16

in #fitness6 years ago

I think we all need to relax and give ourselves a break once in a while. I am not on keto right now but I am thinking to start it soon. I have started with cutting out all liquids consumed but water and I am working to cut down the number of calories that I consume daily while tracking everything consumed. After I am able to do these things on a consistent basis, I will work on going keto. My friend has been pushing me to try it and my research has proven that it would help me to reach my goals. Thanks for sharing!
Ivy

Sort:  

That's great! It's always a great first step to cut out those empty calories from beverages! Keto is really amazing and I hope you do try it! let me know what you think of it when you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34