You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Keto-Friendly Meal - Keto Cut Day 9

in #fitness6 years ago

Bullet proof coffee??? Now that's hilarious. I think that's different for today coz I wanted to say you eat almost the same thing everyday and don't you ever get bored of eating them?

Well about my favourite home cooked meal. I am one person who doesn't like cooking. Not like I cannot cook but I just feel lazy most if the time so I eat out. When I eventually mustar the courage to cook, I end up cooking noodle...lolzz

I saw the way you cooked your steak and I want to ask, does it really get soft fast that way?

Sort:  

Yeah I do eat nearly the same thing every day, it just makes life easier in my opinion. Some days I switch it up a little bit, but I've found that consistency is key and if you just eat similar meals each day, you can lose weight without the headache.

Haha I used to be the same way about cooking! I used to eat out every day, but I've found cooking to be a nice downtime for myself where I can just relax and not worry about anything.

It does get pretty tender, the key is to keep a close eye on it so that you don't overcook the meat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90