My intro to steemit!

in #fitness7 years ago

My name is shaun and im from scotland. I love fitness, go to the gym everyday and compete in powerlifting.
I also love to travel either solo or with friends, so its safe to say most of my posts (if not all of them) will be about fitness and places ive travelled.
I'll be sharing some fitness tips that can hopefully help my fellow gym enthusiasts or anyone looking to better themselves.
Just a little introductory picture
Screenshot_20170830-214028.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @shaunhealy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit

Favorite compound lift?

Has to be the squat most definitely! Doesnt just attack the legs but the full body and the mind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44