Hi Steemians! I would like to introduce my selfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fitness6 years ago

My name is Shane Slater and I am a qualified personal trainer with over 30 years experience in helping people with their health and fitness goals!

My aim is to educate and share my fast knowledge of Nutrition and Training Protocols from the beginner to the advanced and everything in between.

If you would like any information please shoot me a comment

protein-girl-gym-1024x576.jpg

Photo source "http://glutenfreefitness.com"

Don't forget to comment, upvote and follow me to keep up to date with all the exciting post to come!

SFAlogo resize.jpg

Sort:  

WOW I thought my stomach looked alright lol shit I’ve got some work to do! Lol welcome to steemit! Look forward to seeing your workouts! :)

Thank you for the upvote. I'm loving Steemit!

Welcome bro, i hope to see more of ur post.

Cheers mate, Looking forward to it

Welcome shaneslater to the steemit community. You look 'great'...Regards, @averageoutsider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72