HOW TO BE MORE SENSUAL THROUGH POLE DANCE? MY EXPERIENCE

in #fitness6 years ago

Portada post pole dance1.jpg

Fuente

Dear readers, today I take the boldness to share this topic that means an essential part of my life; everything that we propose in life is possible to achieve if we maintain a positive attitude by being realistic, keeping a focus on the goals we set. I will start by briefly defining what is pole dance or tube dancing in case there are any doubts.

What is pole dance?

The pole dance is a sports discipline known nationally as internationally requires strength, endurance, flexibility and fluidity in every routine or presentation. This sport is practiced by men and women of different ages; consists of executing elements in the bar or vertical tube according to the level of the participant depending on the amateur category, advanced or master this applies at the level of competition, but you can also practice it if you are an amateur, there is even what is called urban pole dance which has become quite popular; pole dance also includes twists, jumps, grabs, it is necessary to mention that this sport combines elements of gymnastics and artistic dance, which makes it so beautiful.

134883-134717.jpg

Fuente

My Experience in the Pole Dance


I will tell you how to get into this beautiful discipline. In general, sensuality is a very characteristic attitude in each individual. Some develop it more than others but as most things can be learned through constant practice, discipline and motivation will indicate What a way to get here ...


Since I was very young, I was attracted to eroticism just because I grew up in a very conservative environment. I was inhibited by many things just because I did not generate conflicts in the family. This was until I moved to another state to start my university course. With time I was detached from these repressions; Years later with more maturity during my free time I spent spending time on the YouTube platform to learn some steps and watch workout routines, but curiously a video called my attention a lot, the video was titled "The best dance in the world "... when I reproduced it it was an adrenaline sensation that crossed my body when seeing those amazing figures, those impressive abilities of those participants so much was my emotion that I reproduced the video a couple of times more, to see every detail even until I downloaded it and I shared it with my friends this stayed in my mind for a year or so until I decided to look for information on the subject this encouraged me even more to look for a specific place where I could practice it and that's how I managed it since then I have not left to practice it


What I liked most about this discipline is that it does not take much to enjoy what you need is the physical space, a shorts or boxer shorts, a towel for cleaning the tubes, a wristband for greater protection and a good sound equipment to keep you motivated during practice.

Benefits Achieved


The benefits that reach to obtain was greater fluidity fluency, I improved my confidence level since usually it is used little clothes and you spend a lot of time in front of the mirror and other participants, after an intense routines you feel fuller they are usually classes 1 hour divided into 8 to 12 sessions per month, this sport requires a lot of flexibility to execute the various elements which motivates me to practice much more to improve and reach the desired level.

Requirements for Pole Dance Practice


It is necessary that you do a medical checkup if you suffer from any ailment, you must take into account the rules of the academy and respect them, physical skills does not include more however in my opinion I would emphasize that if you are a person with overweight the ideal is that you take the necessary measures (dieting, visiting a nutritionist, going to a gym, among others), with the aim of being at a moderate weight that allows you to ascend to the pole pole dance, it must be taken as a challenge a hobby where laugh share learn and recreate.


Video pole Urban and academy


15271774_10210287675403254_4443532939682991917_o.jpg
Pedro Herrera 2017

Up to this point, dear friends, I hope you will dare to venture into this discipline and share your experiences. I would be very happy to read your opinions about it. A big hug from Venezuela.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by series2688 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @series2688! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77