You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Keto-Friendly Meal - Keto Cut Day 9

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Being vegan these days makes this tough (I used to love steak by the way). I like making tofu scramble.

In a small bowl, mix together nutritonal yeast, turmeric, cumin, paprika, water, salt, and pepper. ...
Mist a frying pan with olive oil and place it over medium heat. ...
Crumble tofu into the pan, breaking it up with your fingers. ...
Toss in parsley and continue to stir for another 1 to 2 minutes.

Sort:  

Ahh yes, I can imagine how hard that is! It takes real discipline!

That looks amazing, I'm actually a huge fan of tofu. I may try your recipe! I'll let you know how it goes! Thanks for sharing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88