FOR SALE - Paradigm Shift - WEIGHT LOSS Coach

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

SEBCAM PROFILE STARRING.png

In the age of the internet, it seems anything can be sold online. The World-Wide-Web-O-Vision has potential for selling a shift in consciousness, I think. What most people do not realise is that before we get a healthy body, we'll need a healthy mind. But before we get a healthy mind, we'll need a healthy spirit. Physical manifestations, on our physical plane follow our intentions of spirit. "That's the spirit" is a common comment upon one's physical actions, which alludes to this simple truth.

Most people on our physical plane are sold the hope that they may magically get a beautiful body, without any attention to their mind or spirit. Im not here to sell you an abdominal machine or weight loss pill. I am her to sell you some truth. And the truth, will set you free.

Screen shot 2017-12-13 at 00.05.50.png
https://www.fiverr.com/sebcamtv/be-your-health-and-happiness-life-coach-for-weight-loss

WHAT WE DONT KNOW:

With so many "diets" and conflicting nutritional advice, it can be difficult to know what is healthy to eat, or which exercise is best suited to each individual. You are in expert hands, what I will share with you is our most natural and simple solution to health and happiness. I offer easy simple to implement ideas, tips and tricks tailored to your personal taste and preferences.

WHAT WE DO KNOW:

We already intuitively sense what is healthy, now it's my job to inspire you toward taking action with this knowledge, to transform it to wisdom; by actually doing it. Knowing something is not the same as living it.

BE PREPARED:

I change lives. This new lifestyle will cause a shift in your world view paradigm, you wont be the same again. Expect to experience life in a fresh new energised way.

WHAT TO EXPECT:

Expert Transformational Guidance, I prefer you think of me as a wise friend, on this journey together. I have walked the path, I know the way already. It is my pleasure to share the path with you. If you want to show me how great you are, show me how many people you've made great. I have a reliable track record for changing lives.

MELON CLOSE UP SSS.png

@SebCam is a Member of the @VTeam

Further Info:

NEVER BE SICK AGAIN

STEEMIT EVANGELIST.png
Starring @SebCam, as himself.
LIVE (every now & then)

Truman
Step 1. Do what u LOVE. Do what EXCITES you.
Step 2. Share with Steemit to monetize Dream$.
Step 3. Remember BOREDOM is the Enemy...
(NOT some abstract "failure")

FOLLOW my Steemit Friends:

@samstonehill, @kenistyles @iamjamie, @ned, @firepower, @heimindanger, @xaero1, @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @blueorgy, @clayop, @curie, @thecryptodrive, @followbtcnews, @furion, @fyrst-witness, @good-karma, @jerrybanfield, @klye, @krnel, @pfunk, @pharesim, @jesta, @blocktrades, @someguy123, @teamsteem, @themarkymark, @timcliff, @dannyshine, @jockey, @chron, @tedcarr, @acidyo, @waykiwayki, @ravegirl, @shonariver, @daio, @budgetbucketlist, @ballinconscious, @the-alien, @darthvegan, @lukewearechange, @jrcornel, @donkeypong, @damarth, @doitvoluntarily, @cryptohustlin, @originalworks, @stephenkendal, @sirwinchester

Sort:  

Very interesting. I think you are bang on, your abs say you are but its so true, if you are having weight issues it is normally not just about the physical. It is much deeper than that, its inside your being not just your body.

Beauuutifully said : ) I'll share more as we progress. I dont have a gym membership, and I do Zero situps daily.. Stay Tuned! :P

hey, anthony!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40