Week 3 #Getfitordietryin

in #fitness6 years ago

getfirordietryinRUN.jpg

Im on the 3rd week of my lifestyle changing diet that was my new years resolution. Ive been exercising and eating salads and fruits and keeping the calories low and Im finally starting to see results now!

I go into it in detail on my website, what the calorie count each day was, what exercise Ive been doing, how much Ive lost this weight and all that. Id appreciate it if you had a read if youve come this far, youll find it on Willy G Music below

https://willygmusic.com/

Im determined to get in shape slowly but surely over the next year , if youve seen my videos you know Im a big guy but I dont want to be so Im sticking at it. Looking back in a years time will be interesting seeing the progress and it will hopefully inspire anyone out there wanting to lose some weight too!

Thanks for reading

-Scribbling Willy

Sort:  

I'm not even lying bro, you already seem slimmer. Slim shady better watch out lol

Hahaha thanks Zeal, I feel slimmer! I feel thinner, dont even wanna eat dinner!
so would the real slim willy put the fork down, put the fork down , hahah

Lol, I can actually see you doing a remake with that lyrics on his beat. In fact, I challenge you to do it!

haha great idea zeal, i might just do that! Pretty busy with writing short stories and designing artwork this week though on top of the rap, amongst other stuff but Im down 5 pounds since last week so nice one lol

You're doing great bro! I have to eat like 3000 calories to gain weight, if I was anyone else I would've been fat as fuck lol. I think it could be so humorous, and considering you're Emcee Zit I can see you pulling it off

haha yeah man emcee zit in da house!! I think youd enjoy this song me and fresheiremusic did called 'fat fuck' - its like a comedy song about being really obese lol

Ill try find it here ...

I hope this link works - https://www.facebook.com/fresheiremusic/videos/1554253667936082/

Congratulations @scribblingwilly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1500 replies. Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83