Been away for awhile. I'm Baaack.

in #fitness3 years ago (edited)

Did a little health and fitness writing for $, so I decided to start my own blog website called Old Veteran Fitness. Check out the website.
Veterans are notorious for getting injured in service to their country, and then dealing with the effects for the rest of their lives. It's very hard to go back to the VA and say "This happened when I was in the military". They almost always decline the claim. So I started this to help veterans get back in shape and deal with their pain from old injuries. We're just starting out, but I thought I'd start posting them here.

https://oldveteranfitness.com/hiit-best-cardio-for-testosterone-boost/

Sort:  

Might have to brush up on my markdown, can't get a preview of the article to come up, just the link. Oh well, try again tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47