Supplements 101: What I've Been Taking To Help Lose 30 LBS

in #fitness7 years ago

Supplements 101: What I've Been Taking To Help Lose 30 LBS

What's up guys!

It's Collin here, back at you again with another post!

me.png

Today I'd like to discuss supplements and specifically what I take on a day to day basis. As always, I have made a video for you guys about it, but before we get into that I'd like to say a few things.

First off, a disclaimer. I am by NO means a medical professional. I am NOT personally recommending these supplements to anyone, nor am I stating that it will fix any health condition. You should always consult a licensed healthcare professional before taking any dietary supplements. The purpose of this post/video is to simply be completely transparent with you guys about what I am doing, eating, and taking on a day to day basis along my fitness journey.

Now that I have gotten that out of the way, I can continue. There are a lot of people out there who seem to think that the only way to get fit or in shape is to take some sort of magic pill. Part of me didn't want to make this video for that reason, but the simple fact that I want to be completely transparent and help as many people as I can on their own fitness journey meant I had to make this video despite how I felt about it.

I'd just like to say that you can achieve any level of fitness without any of the supplements that I outline in this video. Simple as it is. There are no secret pills, special moves/workouts, or a magic formula. There is just proper nutrition, training blended with hard work and, most important, consistency.

So without further ado.

(

)

Once again, a MASSIVE thanks to all of you who follow me and take the time to read this post. I appreciate it more than you know.

Until Next Time,

Collin Schreiber

Sort:  

Solid base of supplements that you take ;) Would be great if there will be some training footage or some review of the program you follow.

Hey thanks man! and I will most definitely be doing some training videos once I get permission to film at my gym. I will most definitely go over my training regiment so you guys know what I am doing though. And I will also be doing reviews of programs I have used in the past. Thank you for the support!!

so cool to follow your fitness journey. I just started myself. exited to follow your journey! followed!

Hey thank you for the follow and the support!! Congrats on your fitness journey as well!! Don't stop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70