You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which dietary or nutrition approach is the best?

in #fitness6 years ago

I just try to eat as healthy as possible, I try to stay away from carbs and incorporate as much as I can of vegetables into my meals, I also watch my calories and have a cheat day so I can still eat the things I love to like burgers.

At the end of the day is about how you feel, and the diet that works for you is not about losing weight fast but do it in a good way, and a way you can actually afford to, because diets are not just for a moment they have to be for life.

Thank you for posting your thoughts in this manner.

Sort:  

Nice, good for you! It sounds like you have a very balanced approach, I like to hear that :) and I totally agree - finding a healthy lifestyle you can stick to is the key!

Thanks for your comment and support, I'm so glad you enjoyed my post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64830.63
ETH 3391.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33