You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fitness Fail Day - Accepting the Trade-offs We Make

in #fitness6 years ago

I'm serious about what I do and I have done tons of research on it. But I have a life and I want to enjoy everything that it offers

Thank @cygon As I have gotten older I totally identify with you here. For me LIfe is too short to try to get to 3% body fat and work out in the gym 6 days a week.

Why would I want to get so damn cut and strict and have to sacrifice wine, women, and song (and food as well ) lol

Anyway, when I was in college I really got into Powerlifting. Always loved the Deadlift. I did two Reps for 430 lbs. Bench was always weak like 2 Reps with 225. And Squat I never really maxed out but was doing 365 lbs for couple of Reps.

Thanks for this Post and really a nice blend of two different genres in that electro-swing music at end
really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44