Challenge week 12 day 7

in #fitness5 years ago


It a very interesting fight.I decided to go slow(I am after work and it is 23:15 and already had a 30min beak to sit down) but after first set I have noticed that @digna is going fast. I fought to myself: - Ok, she will get tired on push-ups and I will catch up her(2 set). But she is keep rep'ing. I decided to go harder on push-ups, but OHS were killing me(3 set).She is still rocking, and I have only one choice a push-ups(I can suffer on them :)(4 set). I am still hoping she will slower down on push-ups, yes she did but only on a few reps, my last Choice is OHS with out of breath. I decided to take 5 sec rest hoping that she will fail and rest as well but I TRAINED HER!!!! my girl!!! she just took the barbell without thinking:) I need to go! i took the barbell but my body is so SLOW, I keep repping every single rep and hoping that she will slow down, but no :) she won!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A very good fight:)
@digna score(new PB) 10:55
My score, PB as well because she push me 11:09


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

💪🏻🐐👌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @rmsbodybuilding! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @rmsbodybuilding!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.494 which ranks you at #16410 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #113.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

logo.png

Congratulations, your post was discovered and featured in our Daily Curation Report (03-12-2018) and has been upvoted for free by @ignis-witness Curation Trail ! For curation, we are currently using a curation trail that includes 9 people.


You can vote for @ignis-witness with SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses to help support undervalued authors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65