Challenege Completed (348 reps)

in #fitness7 years ago

Warp up and let's go!
IMG_5106.jpg
20180111_172354.jpg
I found the old picture then I started practice Olympic lifting in my previous living place at the back garden. I smashed all the floor bricks:) That time I did not had the garage so I tried to practice outside, otherwise my all house was shaking and I did not wanted to smash the walls :) But it was a good fun those days as it is still nowdays, just the bar now more heavy loaded.
asstothegrass.jpg
It was my very first Bumber Plates, because it was hard to find any cheap ones.
IMG_4341.jpg
And yes she did it :)
IMG_4313.jpg
Finally my first Bumber Plates had arrived.
IMG_6646.jpg
And yes I was made in this small room. Training late at night after work(about 10:00pm). At work, my trousers pockets was always full with meat and nuts, nicely packet in the foil.
IMG_9684.jpg
Only hard work pays off :)

Sort:  

Hey there! Could you suggest some at-home exercises to build the upper body (ie, i need to be able to do a lot of pull ups in a few months, and I currently would be hard pressed (no pun intended) to do 1)... any advice would be great!

Hi, don't skip training, make sure you eat enough to recover. Make sure you know what training and how stimulate your body for the better build. Be constant with your training.

Wish Granted! Love, Lila Wish Genie
0.1 SBD transformed into a $0.33 upvote!

Haha this is why I don't have a home gym, would destroy the place lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72