Beat the time and you will get 250 Rank Points(37,5 steem). Rmschallenge!

in #fitness5 years ago (edited)

The time to beat is 10km in 55min.You must post a proof of your run.You have 7 days to beat.Have fun!

Bringing the nutrients back for body to recover.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Really nice! I would really not expect that you ran that fast.

But challenge Accepted 3:)

Not really fast, more like a boring run :) I build my legs more for anaerobic performance and strength, it just interesting feeling to run with concrete blocks :) and I like then my legs after run say- what a heck was that? :) ok ok let's go for some heavy thrusters:)

But I still would not think that you can run the 10km in 55min
When you say "boring run" - How high was your average heartrate?

You gave your best ;-)

As always :P

It that heart rate I don't suffer , i just enjoy, if I would keep around 180 it is fun, but my legs would cramp. As you can see on the last km I pushed my self for more fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94