Get FIT Faster - with these techy-pants

in #fitness7 years ago

I know that we all want to look better and "get back in shape". If there ever was a better shape to get back to..
But I see a movement on Steemit lately with some people promising to take their health and fitness more serious. One of them: @nanzo-scoop : already made true on this promise, he's taking Boxing lessons. That's a sure-fire way to lose pounds fast. I know!

I have to confess I've been slacking as well. Life got a little hectic, there's no good gym CLOSE BY and I kind of hate running so what's a man to do but eat cookies, drink coke and watch Neflix? I had no choice!.

Anyway, enough about me. I've bought these pants that will make you work harder no matter what your training is.

THE PHYSICLO PANTS

Basically, they are a pair of compression pants with extra resistance so you need to work harder to...walk, jump, run, squat, whatever else is it that you do. It sounds like a gimmick but it actually works. I know cause I bought a pair!

Of course, I could not resist a cool gadget. And in my opinion, these pants are exactly this: a gadget.

A few observations:

  • If you are unsure about the size, ask their support as they have amazing support and someone will help fast. They are a lot tigether than your nike pants and you need to plan accordingly.
  • Even if you buy the correct size, it will still be incredibly difficult to put them on at first. Part of the process!
  • Finally, They are mega heavy!. I am not kidding, I pick them up and it was like an workout in itself. They certainly can not be confused with a different pair of compression pants.

I did play around with all their suggestion on the site and I could not move normally next day. I'm out of shape, OK!!!

They cost about 100$ but you usually can get a discount if you either use some code or just throw them in your basket and don't place the order immediately, they'll give you a 10-15% discount. I think you can use a friend's code for 20% off too ( ask me in the comment if you do decide to buy! ).
They are shipped from the US so you might pay import taxes which SUCKS...the things we do to be in shape...

So all in all, it might cost you 100$ all..or as we stay on Steemit: about 9 SBD. ( that's insane!!! )

I am a big fan of these pants and I advertise them every chance I get. Visit the site, read the reviews, get convinced :)

Sort:  

I read the title and immediately thought it was some kind of gimmick connecting wifi to your pants or something lol. I am happy to be wrong cos these actually sound like they could be very good for training. I really want to get back into running after about 3 years away from it and I bet after training in these pants for a while then training with normal pants you'd see a huge improvement.

hahahah! yeah i know! I was surprised as well! It even says on the label: wear them in training, soar in competition.

I've been on the fence about getting these for a few months now. It's nice to hear a review from a real person! Haha. I think I might just have to snag me some now.
Thanks for the info!

I confirm I am a real person!!

LOL I just ordered a pair. Eek! I'm excited!!

hahaha nice!! hope you got a discount

Yep, 15% plus free shipping. I live in Texas though, so it wouldn't have been that much. I should be getting them in a week. Hopefully I'll be able to squeeze my fat a$$ into them (even though I got the right size for my measurements). HA!

l do work ou 6 or 5 days a week, so l am happy that l found your page! l wore these tights before and they impressed me lots too!

nice!! i sooo need to get back working out like this :D

you haven't? oh no~! holiday is here, you gotta start soon ;)

i read your post
really very important all fitness people
thnx for share this post

These look pretty good, thanks @razvanelulmarin!

you're welcome! thanks

This is pretty interesting. I am wondering just how heavy they really are. Hopefully, some of my latest post will do well and I can earn enough to get a pair of my own.

Thanks for bringing this to my attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82