physique check 1 month and a half on a low carb diet

in #fitness7 years ago

I've been training seriously again for about a month and a half now every single day with one rest day...i've been on a low carb diet ever since January also... working out 1 1/2 hours to 2 hours tops...now for the progress!!! From 298Lbs im down to 267LBS and at 13.7% body fat...I'm sorta going for the Rich Piana 245Lbs look that the former Mr. California had when he was alive...slowly getting there... but just remember every day you make in the gym is a giant step away from your former self... will be training later and also posting the workout... you guys have a good rest of the day!!! if you have any comments or questions hit me up!!!

to those new to my posts:
Hi my name is jonathan,
I am an avid fitness enthusiast, power lifter/bodybuilder .
So I will post mostly my diet tactics, fitness plans you can do under a time managed schedule.
So if you like my posts so please upvote me..
Thanks and lets get healthy together!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39