You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Fitness Exclusive // The Lazy Girl's Workout - Where We Netflix & Crunch

in #fitness6 years ago

hahahahaha this is indeed a lazy girls workout!

Though any work out is better than none!

I just challenge really tough or huge guys to wrestling matches once a week and put my life on the line. It keeps my six pack and ripped body in primo shape ;-)>

I am really starting to like you BTW.

Sort:  

Aww your comment just made my night!! 😊 Also, I’m glad you got a kick out of this video. I feel like my favorite posts end up being the ones where I pause and ask myself... “Is this too weird/crazy to post?” Hahah

I bet you kick those guys asses by the way.

haha yes I did enjoy it and though I was like man she is pretty squishy, yet she still looks good.

Honestly as long as ur healthy and happy thats all that matters. You seem to be doing just fine.

As for my challenges yes so far I haven't lost in 15 years. I just got challenged by a navy seal a couple weeks ago and beat him twice. Was exhilarating, I have a video of it and plan to start a "Friday night fight night" on Steemit and start posting some of my matches!

You should definitely start posting some of your matches! That would be pretty crazy to watch!

Squishy is definitely a word every girl wants to be called. 🙄 haha Honestly though, I have gained some weight lately and am trying to get back on track. I figure even started small will hopefully get me going in the right direction again.

ahahaha yes well I wasn't trying to woo you and I also pre qualified squishy by saying you still look good. Being soft especially when ur a chick is cool ;-)>

All good my friend. 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65