How Many Activity Count Will I Reach Today On My @actifit? Guess And Get A Chance To Win 5 Steem!

in #fitness5 years ago


I woke up around 3:15 am and started my @actifit!

It's 2pm now my knees and calves are burning, yet am still going! Don't worry though I am Okay! 😂😂🔥

P.s. No time to write a whole novel right now. I have to reach my target! Talk soon! 😘


How many activity count can I make today? Comment your guess below. The closest number will win 5 Steem!


On going count:

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are on 🔥 31k already, you probably gonna hit 40k:)

Posted using Partiko Android

My guess is 0 because you're staying in bed all day!

Posted using Partiko Android

😁😁😜

Posted using Partiko Android

It's 430pm here and I have made two cups of coffee that didn't inspire anything but an afternoon nap.. Yes, today is my chill day. I'm only now getting ready to go people n stuff.. My activity 7 yours I'm guessing will hit 37.458

Posted using Partiko Android

It adds loads of steps if you just drive around on your scooter all day....just saying!

Bumpy ride equals activity, noted! I'm going to put my phone in one of those baby bouncers and see if I can't hit 100k 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Whaaaattt!!! 😓

Posted using Partiko Android

What? I don't about riding a scooter coz I don't know how to drive. I know it tracks movement, l noticed when I have my hone strapped. Although it doesn't track every step I make.

Are you saying just riding a scooter will accumulate points too? That's not fair, I worked my ass off!😭

😂 lol don't worry about us cheaters, but it's to be expected from a group of crypto, coder, hacks that usually exercise their fingers, brains, and mouths.. It certainly doesn't do anything for the beach body so just keep doing your thing coz its working for you 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Goooooooooooood ! ♥♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

44,321 activities guess~ !

Posted using Partiko Android

No one really got close to the number except you? Does that mean you get the price? 😁

Wow ! :) LOL
thanks ! ♩♬
Actifit ♥ LOVE !

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure. Will be sending via post? Lol

Kidding, just check your wallet in a little bit 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks ♥♩♬♩♬♩♬
SP upped ! :)
Have a Grrrrrrrrrrrrreat Day ! ♥♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure 😊

You too 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67