Back at the gym after two days of absence...

in #fitness5 years ago

It's been raining for two days straight because of the typhoon. Today, finally the sun came out and I was able to walk around the community this morning. I was hoping to see some of my neighbor friends during my walks but I guess they're still feeling cozy on their beds.

.

IMG_20191204_112439.jpg

After I finished my coffee, I head to the gym for my second exercise

There's one person only using the gym and I was little lazy to lift some weights. So, I use the treadmill for 12 minutes with 2 minutes walk and 1 minute run intervals. I haven't been using the treadmill since I got back from my recent vacation. I've been doing quick workout with weights.

Today, I did cardio and weight lifting. I haven't done this type of workout in a while. I run for a minute and did some weight lifting in between. In total I was at the gym for about an hour, my longest workout this past two weeks.

I took advance of the beautiful day and stayed by the pool for few minutes until I finished my water.

While I was laying by the pool, I wondered how it feels like to workout on a snow? Would I be able to move or might froze after just a few sets,lol?

Xo,
Gil

Sort:  

So Beautiful 💙 ♬

keep on ! ♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.028을 보팅해서 $0.014을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 7000번 $85.052을 보팅해서 $93.857을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

곰돌이가 @gomdory님의 소중한 댓글에 시세변동을 감안하여 $0.011을 보팅해서 $0.031을 지켜드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 7011번 $85.234을 보팅해서 $94.137을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

Alright, I’m motivated again 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good haha 💪😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @purepinay!

You just got a 1.82% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

!BEER
for you



Hey @purepinay, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Hi @purepinay
Check out my blog, I am starting a 90 days challenge for myself. Take care!

I hope you stay young and fit forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84