Perfect for fitness-rookie

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Recommendation for Fitness-rookies

As already in my selfdescription am written I an eager fitness visitor and am interested since the first day in the technics and biomechanical movements.
My training area is the weight training weher you can easiealy can hurt you self and your body heavy harm. I wanted to avoid exactly this and I have done a little research.

Starting-Strength-VS-Stronglifts.jpg

I have talked to many successful bodybuilders and somebody has recommed me the book: "Starting Strenght" recommended. In the beginning I was doubtfully if it really is a good book and whether I have to read generally desire, because I NEVER read, actually, books.
Still I have it to me with light one hesitate bought and was surprised very ositively and chained to the book.
Ps: I have never thought that I will read a book with so "many" sides one day ,without a school constrain. And I have made it!

51RxwCrmHyL._SX382_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

The book is written very detailed to recommend partially to detailiert still very much, because only if you understand how the body does a movement, you will understand how it is topractise correctly. Still is the book not only something for complete new beginners in this area, also me with a relatively good foreknowledge lerned a lot! The book describes the "basic exercises" of the bodybuilding:

-Squats
-Bench-Press
-Deadlifts
-Shoulder-Press
and the power clean

The exercises are clear, detailed and simply described. It goes off with touching the dumbbell up to the correct respiration and implementation.

Result: The 30€ which the book cost on Amazon are well invested, because you can contribute an essential contribution to your physical health with this small amount.

If you liked this recommendation or decided to buy this book, I will leave you the link to amazon.
Don´t forget to Upvote :D
https://www.amazon.de/Starting-Strength-Einf%C3%BChrung-ins-Langhanteltraining/dp/386883527X/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1523286951&sr=8-1&keywords=starting+strength

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

The 30€ wich the book cost on Amazon are well invested, because you can contribute an essential contribution to your physical health with this small amount.
It should be which instead of wich.

Oh thanks,:)
I dismissed this😬

Congratulations @progressivenews! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45