Let It Snow!!!! (And Yoga)

in #fitness7 years ago

image

What’s a yogi to do on a snow day?? Go out in the freezing cold in a tank top for a yoga picture... duh. Hahaha

Sort:  

Hhahaha nice!

Wow i can't even stand on my one foot :)

Wow! This is so impressive. I also do yoga but I can't even dream of doing something like that in the next 50-60 years :))))

The asana doesn’t matter. The yoga matters ;) keep on yogi

I had to look twice...I initially thought it was photoshopped.... I for myself am glad I can walk let alone put my leg behind my head!

Trust me if our photo shopped I look a lot hotter hahahaha

wow amazing flexibility only yoga persons can do this. and here i am that lifting leg above waist seems daunting.

Totally normal. Work within your limit. You still get the same results ;)

Awesome. We get tons of snow where I am but the temperature is way to low. Yoga would be tough in a huge bulky parka no doubt. :)

It was cold!!! (It’s not been over freezing in a few days)

wow, this is brave doing yoga in snow ❄

That's dedication!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78