A Yogic Adventure

in #fitness6 years ago

Yoga has made me stronger, more flexible, and more capable of wringing myself out. Check it out ;)

image

I’m amazed I was able to twist, lift, and bend my body into that shape. My husband has always been much better at it than I. It just happened like magic. I love that about yoga. It’s magic.

Sort:  

I couldn’t even do a hand stand 😂

A handstand is a different animal. It’s both easier and harder at the same time depending on

That is unreal. I couldn't do that for $1000.

Yoga is really like magic, she's a great fellow!

I like yoga, it is a practice that relaxes the soul, I practice it once a week and I feel really peaceful, greetings, good post!

I’d challenge you to try to practice three times a week, and see what happens. Your practice doesn’t have to be long or difficult. It just needs space in your life

wow amazing,, how to practice initially?

Amazing im just in the process of doing a yoga teacher training course i love yoga

Hello there, SexyWhaleBot is a soon-to-be-powered-up bot designed to help minnows grow.

Effective immediately, SexyWhaleBot will provide a free upvote to 5 randomly selected followers and 5 randomly selected recent post upvoters each day.

In order to live up to his name, SexyWhaleBot will once per day randomly select and post a compilation of sexy girls from its well-sorted libraries.

Take your chance and be among the first supporters of SexyWhaleBot – until the word is spread, it will be very easy to get the free upvotes.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

this is crazy!!! wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94