You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fat: The Original F Word

in #fitness7 years ago

This caught my eye...

"Fat isn’t the bad word. Unhealthy is and it’s time for me to make changes in my life, get healthy, and learn how to treat myself the right way."

Glad to have found you. 😇
Your life story seems to be Inspiring. Looking forward to read more of your experiences.
Cheers to you & your Daughter.

Have a good time ahead !!

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm hoping to improve my health by aligning mind, body, and soul :) I will probably end up posting about my meditation and different foods I add into this journey as well. Plus progress pictures - total transparency! :)

I will keep a follow up for your posts.
Feel comfortable to ask your queries.

Happy Steeming !!

Thank you! You too! I followed you so I can see you in my feed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47